CONTACT

Connect: Email or DM us on any of our Social Media Sites.

JCM House

1170 Cheyenne Blvd.

Nashville, Tn. 37115

Mailing Address:

J.C. Movement, Inc.

616 Aideen Pl.

Madison, Tn. 37115

 

Email:

jcm@jcmovement.org

info@jcmovementinc.org

 

Call/Text

615-933-8762

Board Members
Dr. Angelica Brook-James(Secretary)
Toney Covington(Treasury)
Joseph C. Jenkins (Founder)
Ashley Rice (Chairman)


Email:
jcm.board@jcmovementinc.org

 

J.C.Movement

jcm@jcmovemnt.org

 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Submit Information for  EIN Number

Success! Message received.

Leadership Team

 

CEO & Founder: Joseph C. Jenkins

Email: joseph.jenkins@jcmovementinc.org

Admin Leader: Tabitha Furr

Email: t.furr@jcmovementinc.org

Admin/Ops Leader: Akeyia Claybrooks

Email: a.claybrooks@jcmovementinc.org

Financial Leader: Kristen Booker

Email: k.booker@jcmovementinc.org

Media & Marketing: Qutavius Parks

Email: q.parks@jcmovementinc.org

Outreach Leader: Andre Campbell

Email: a.campbell@jcmovementinc.org

Events Leader: 

Email: 

 

J.C. Movement New Logo No background.png